Wydział/Faculty Jednostka/Institute Koordynator/Coordinator e-mail

Wydział Filologiczny/

Faculty of Philology

Instytut Filologii Angielskiej/

Institute of English Philology

dr hab. Ewa Piechurska-Kuciel, prof. UO (Incoming) epiech@uni.opole.pl
dr Elżbieta Szymańska-Czaplak (Outgoing) ela@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Polonistyki i Kulturoznawstwa/ Institute of Polish Language and Cultural Studies dr Agata Strządała astrzadala@uni.opole.pl

Instytut Slawistyki/

Institute of Slavonic Studies

dr hab. Joanna Czaplińska, prof. UO

(Zakład Slawistyki Zachodniej i Południowej)

jczaplinska@uni.opole.pl

dr Joanna Skolik

(wszystko poza ZSZiP)

jskolik@uni.opole.pl

Instytut Filologii Germańskiej/

Institute of German Philology

dr Jarosław Bogacki jaroslaw.bogacki@uni.opole.pl

Katedra Kultury i Języka Francuskiego/

Chair of French Language and Culture

dr hab. Anna Ledwina, prof.UO aledwina@uni.opole.pl

Wydział Ekonomiczny/

Faculty of Economics

  mgr Mateusz Musiał mmusial@uni.opole.pl

Wydział Teologiczny/

Faculty of Theology

  ks.dr hab. Dariusz Krok

 

dkrok@uni.opole.pl

 

Wydział Chemii/ Faculty of Chemistry

 

  dr hab. Jacek Lipok, prof. UO jacek.lipok@uni.opole.pl
Wydział Matematyki, Fizyki i Informatyki/ Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science  

dr Małgorzata

Kruszelnicka

mkruszelnicka@math.uni.opole.pl

 

Wydział Sztuki/

Faculty of Arts

  dr hab. Magdalena Hlawacz mhlawacz@uni.opole.pl

Wydział Nauk Społecznych/

Faculty of Social  Sciences

Instytut Filozofii/ Institute of Philosophy dr hab. Krzysztof Piotr Skowroński skris65@gmail.com
Instytut Socjologii/ Institute of Sociology mgr Michał Wanke michal.wanke@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Politologii/ Institute of Political Sciences dr Joanna Kulska jkulska@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Historii/ Institute of History dr Magdalena Przysiężna-Pizarska mpp@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Nauk Pedagogicznych/ Institute of Pedagogical Sciences dr Przemysław Kaniok kaniokp@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Studiów Edukacyjnych/ Institute of Educational Studies dr Mariusz Garbiec mgarbiec@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Psychologii/ Institute of Psychology dr Małgorzata Szarzyńska mszarz@uni.opole.pl

Wydział Prawa i Administracji/

Faculty of Law and Administration

  dr Jacek Srokosz jsrokosz@uni.opole.pl

Wydział Przyrodniczo-Techniczy/

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Technology

Instytut Ochrony i Kształtowania Środowiska dr Tomasz Ciesielczuk tciesielczuk@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Biotechnologii/ Institute of Biotechnology dr hab. Ewa Moliszewska, prof. UO ewamoli@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Biologii/ Institute of Bilology Dr hab. Sławomir Mitrus slawomir.mitrus@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Nauk Technicznych dr hab. Fabian Andruszkiewicz fabian@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Medycyny