Koordynatorzy / Coordinators

 

Wydział/Faculty Jednostka/Institute Koordynator/Coordinator e-mail
Wydział Filologiczny/ Faculty of Philology Instytut Filologii Angielskiej/ Institute of English Philology dr hab. Ewa Piechurska-Kuciel, prof. UO (Incoming) epiech@uni.opole.pl
dr Elżbieta Szymańska-Czaplak (Outgoing) ela@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Polonistyki i Kulturoznawstwa/ Institute of Polish Language and Cultural Studies dr Mateusz Szubert mszubert@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Slawistyki/ Institute of Slavonic Studies dr hab. Joanna Czaplińska, prof. UO (Zakład Slawistyki Zachodniej i Południowej) jczaplinska@uni.opole.pl
dr Joanna Skolik (wszystko poza ZSZiP) jskolik@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Filologii Germańskiej/ Institute of German Philology dr Jarosław Bogacki jaroslaw.bogacki@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Romanistyki/ Institute of French Philology dr hab. Anna Ledwina, prof. UO aledwina@uni.opole.pl
Wydział Ekonomiczny/ Faculty of Economics   mgr Mateusz Musiał mmusial@uni.opole.pl
Wydział Teologiczny/ Faculty of Theology   ks. dr Mateusz Potoczny  mpotoczny@uni.opole.pl
Wydział Chemii/ Faculty of Chemistry     dr hab. Jacek Lipok, prof. UO jacek.lipok@uni.opole.pl
Wydział Matematyki, Fizyki i Informatyki/ Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and Computer Sciences   mgr inż. Marcin Szymanek mszymanek@uni.opole.pl
Wydział Sztuki/ Faculty of Arts   dr hab. Magdalena Hlawacz, prof. U.O. mhlawacz@uni.opole.pl
Wydział Nauk Społecznych/ Faculty of Social  Sciences Instytut Filozofii/ Institute of Philosophy dr hab. Krzysztof Piotr Skowroński, prof. UO skris65@gmail.com
Instytut Socjologii/ Institute of Sociology dr Michał Wanke michal.wanke@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Politologii/ Institute of Political Sciences

dr Joanna Kulska

dr Bartosz Czepil

jkulska@uni.opole.pl

bczepil@uni.opole.pl

Instytut Historii/ Institute of History dr Magdalena Przysiężna-Pizarska mpp@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Nauk Pedagogicznych/ Institute of Pedagogical Sciences dr Przemysław Kaniok kaniokp@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Studiów Edukacyjnych/ Institute of Educational Studies dr Przemysław Kaniok kaniokp@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Psychologii/ Institute of Psychology dr Małgorzata Szarzyńska mszarz@uni.opole.pl
Wydział Prawa i Administracji/ Faculty of Law and Administration   dr Jacek Srokosz jsrokosz@uni.opole.pl
Wydział Przyrodniczo-Techniczy/ Faculty of Natural Sciences and Technology Instytut Ochrony i Kształtowania Środowiska dr hab. inż. Tomasz Ciesielczuk tciesielczuk@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Biotechnologii/ Institute of Biotechnology dr hab. Ewa Moliszewska, prof. UO ewamoli@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Biologii/ Institute of Bilology dr hab. Sławomir Mitrus slawomir.mitrus@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Nauk Technicznych dr hab. inż. Anna Kolasa-Więcek, prof. UO akolasa@uni.opole.pl
Instytut Medycyny  dr hab. Ewa Moliszewska, prof. UO  ewamoli@uni.opole.pl